Our Concert

第 5 9 回定期演奏会

日時:2020年 12 月 1 7 日 (木)  開場・開演  夕刻
会場:大田区民ホール・アプリコ 大ホール
第 1 ステージ
曲集「光と風をつれて」 作詩 工藤直子 作曲 木下牧子  

「Requiem in D minor K.626 」 作曲  Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

© 2023 by The Girls’ Choir.  Proudly created with Wix.com

  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Apple Music Icon
  • White Amazon Icon
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now